• Maki is a sexy Japanese escort in Carlisle, Cumbria
  • Maki is a super sexy Japanese escort in Carlisle, Cumbria
  • Maki is a hot and horny Japanese escort from Carlisle, Cumbria
  • Maki is a very popular Japanese escort in Carlisle, Cumbria
  • Maki is a high class Japanese escort Carlisle, Cumbria
  • Maki is a sexy Japanese escort in Carlisle, Cumbria

Maki

Cumbria, Carlisle
Thu 20th April → Fri 19th May
(+44) 7459554230
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Japanese
Speaks English (Moderate)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Carlisle Lake District Airport

Maki's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 22
Hair Black
Eyes Black
Ethnicity Oriental
Height 5′7′
Bust size 34 C Natural
Waist 27″
Hips 35″
Dress Size 36 (S)
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £70.00
First hour £110.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £160.00

Average Ratings

Maki hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the sensuous and flirty Maki. She is a 22 year old escort in Carlisle, Cumbria who has black hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello Guys

My name is Maki. I'm 24 years old and just came here a few months ago.

I am in a size 8 with natural 34C breasts. I'm experienced and incredibly sexy with many outfits for you to choose from. My lips are made for giving pleasure and my face will inspire you to fall in front of me in worshipfulness. I'm also capable to play any roles and look forward to embracing you with my busty body.

If you are seeking enjoyment with a genuine young sexy oriental girl, please come to me. I am sure you will have a really good time with me. Let's have some fun together.

Thanks

Maki charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Maki

Maki is a sexy Japanese escort in Carlisle, Cumbria
Maki is a super sexy Japanese escort in Carlisle, Cumbria
Maki is a hot and horny Japanese escort from Carlisle, Cumbria
Maki is a very popular Japanese escort in Carlisle, Cumbria
Maki is a high class Japanese escort Carlisle, Cumbria
Maki is a sexy Japanese escort in Carlisle, Cumbria
Maki has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Maki hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Maki will make appointments to meet you. Maki may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Apr Thu
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
28th Apr Fri
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
29th Apr Sat
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
30th Apr Sun
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
1st May Mon
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
2nd May Tue
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
3rd May Wed
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
4th May Thu
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
5th May Fri
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
6th May Sat
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
7th May Sun
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
8th May Mon
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
9th May Tue
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
10th May Wed
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
11th May Thu
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
12th May Fri
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
13th May Sat
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
14th May Sun
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
15th May Mon
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
16th May Tue
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
17th May Wed
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
18th May Thu
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle
19th May Fri
24 Hours
Cumbria, Carlisle