• Lorena Latina Sexy TS is a hot and horny Spanish Escort from
  • Lorena Latina Sexy TS is a hot and horny Spanish Escort from
  • Lorena Latina Sexy TS is a hot and horny Spanish Escort from
  • Lorena Latina Sexy TS is a hot and horny Spanish Escort from
  • Lorena Latina Sexy TS is a hot and horny Spanish Escort from
  • Lorena Latina Sexy TS is a hot and horny Spanish Escort from

Lorena Latina Sexy TS

London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
Sun 20th August → Mon 18th Sep
(+44) 7754325793
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Spanish
Speaks Spanish (Native) English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport
London Luton Airport
London Southend Airport
London Stansted Airport

Lorena Latina Sexy's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 24
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′8′
Bust size 34 C Enhanced
Waist 28″
Penis 7″ long, 1″ girth
Hips 34″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

Rates

Lorena Latina Sexy TS has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Lorena Latina Sexy TS hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the ravishing and delightful Lorena Latina Sexy TS. She is a 24 year old escort in Westminster Borough, London with black hair, brown eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi Everyone, I'm Lorena, this is my first time in London and It'll be pleasure to know you this night to have a Amazing experience in a very discreet place...I'm top and bottom, I love to suck well, and to have A really good experience, I'm an expert in curious and firs timers, I'm all you need...Call me,

I will be waiting for you

Everything for you

xx

My Favourites

These services provided are discretion of the escort.

Lorena Latina Sexy TS charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Lorena Latina Sexy TS

Lorena Latina Sexy TS is a hot and horny Spanish Escort from
Lorena Latina Sexy TS is a hot and horny Spanish Escort from
Lorena Latina Sexy TS is a hot and horny Spanish Escort from
Lorena Latina Sexy TS is a hot and horny Spanish Escort from
Lorena Latina Sexy TS is a hot and horny Spanish Escort from
Lorena Latina Sexy TS is a hot and horny Spanish Escort from
Lorena Latina Sexy TS has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Lorena Latina Sexy TS hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Lorena Latina Sexy TS will make appointments to meet you. Lorena Latina Sexy TS may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
25th Aug Fri
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
26th Aug Sat
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
27th Aug Sun
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
28th Aug Mon
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
29th Aug Tue
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
30th Aug Wed
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
31st Aug Thu
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
1st Sep Fri
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
2nd Sep Sat
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
3rd Sep Sun
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
4th Sep Mon
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
5th Sep Tue
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
6th Sep Wed
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
7th Sep Thu
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
8th Sep Fri
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
9th Sep Sat
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
10th Sep Sun
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
11th Sep Mon
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
12th Sep Tue
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
13th Sep Wed
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
14th Sep Thu
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
15th Sep Fri
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
16th Sep Sat
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
17th Sep Sun
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater
18th Sep Mon
24 Hours
London, Westminster Borough, Bayswater