• Kristina is a sexy English escort in Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
  • Kristina is a super sexy English escort in Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
  • Kristina is a hot and horny English escort from Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
  • Kristina is a very popular English escort in Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
  • Kristina is a high class English escort Gateshead, Tyne and Wear

Kristina

Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
Mon 15th May → Tue 13th Jun
(+44) 7415570100
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality English
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Kristina's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 23
Hair Black
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 33 C Natural
Waist 26″
Hips 35″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask

Out call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask

Average Ratings

Kristina hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the charming and attractive Kristina. She is a 23 year old escort in Gateshead, Tyne and Wear who has black hair, blue eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi Guys my name is Kristina I'm a 23 year old English brunette with sparkling, hypnotizing blue eyes and a perfect curvy size 8-10 body.

I also cater for other services just inquire when booking.

Contact Me on my phone for more details

I look forward to hearing from you- Kinky Kristina xx

Kristina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Kristina

Kristina is a sexy English escort in Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
Kristina is a super sexy English escort in Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
Kristina is a hot and horny English escort from Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
Kristina is a very popular English escort in Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
Kristina is a high class English escort Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
Kristina has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Kristina hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Kristina will make appointments to meet you. Kristina may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th May Wed
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
25th May Thu
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
26th May Fri
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
27th May Sat
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
28th May Sun
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
29th May Mon
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
30th May Tue
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
31st May Wed
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
1st Jun Thu
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
2nd Jun Fri
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
3rd Jun Sat
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
4th Jun Sun
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
5th Jun Mon
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
6th Jun Tue
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
7th Jun Wed
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
8th Jun Thu
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
9th Jun Fri
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
10th Jun Sat
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
11th Jun Sun
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
12th Jun Mon
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
13th Jun Tue
24 Hours
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead