Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7415570100

You can not send a private message to Kristina

You need to be logged in before you can send Kristina a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi Guys my name is Kristina I'm a 23 year old English brunette with sparkling, hypnotizing blue eyes and a perfect curvy size 8-10 body.

I also cater for other services just inquire when booking.

Contact Me on my phone for more details

I look forward to hearing from you- Kinky Kristina xx

General

Age
23
Hair
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
33 C Natural
Waist
26″
Hips
35″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
English
Speaks
English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
Ask
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
Ask
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
Ask
Full day
Ask

Out Call Rates

First hour
Ask
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
Ask
Full day
Ask
Kristina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Kristina will make appointments to meet you.
Kristina may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
4 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
5 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
6 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
7 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
8 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
9 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
10 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
11 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
12 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
13 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
14 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
15 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
16 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Tyne and Wear, Gateshead
Kristina has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Kristina hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Kristina? Be the first to write a review!