• Book a meeting with Kiyana4u in  today
  • Book a meeting with Kiyana4u in  today
  • Book a meeting with Kiyana4u in  today
  • Book a meeting with Kiyana4u in  today

Kiyana4u

Warwickshire, Warwick
Fri 18th August → Sat 16th Sep
(+44) 7921951930
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied No
Showers available No
Will travel to Will travel internationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Coventry Airport

Michelle's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 34
Hair Brunette
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height
Bust size 34 C
Waist 30″
Hips 34″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area No
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £80.00
First hour £120.00

Out call rates

 
30 minutes £100.00
First hour £140.00

Average Ratings

Kiyana4u hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the charming and provocative Kiyana4u. She is a 34 year old escort in Warwick, Warwickshire who has brunette hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

I am a full time professional escort available. I am  available for most kinds of escort work on an outcall basis - single gentlemen and couples are both welcome -  and is also available to travel anywhere in the UK and after an initial local meeting, Europe and beyond with notice.

You’ll find me fun loving and easy going, I keeps physically fit and loves dancing.  Most men have said they find me very attractive and sexy. I has been a professional escort for nearly a year, and really enjoys my work.

My Favourites

These services provided are discretion of the escort.

Kiyana4u charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Kiyana4u

Book a meeting with Kiyana4u in  today
Book a meeting with Kiyana4u in  today
Book a meeting with Kiyana4u in  today
Book a meeting with Kiyana4u in  today
Kiyana4u has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Kiyana4u hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Kiyana4u will make appointments to meet you. Kiyana4u may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
18th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
19th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
21st Aug Mon
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
25th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
26th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
27th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
28th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
29th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
30th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
31st Aug Thu
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
1st Sep Fri
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
2nd Sep Sat
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
3rd Sep Sun
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
4th Sep Mon
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
5th Sep Tue
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
6th Sep Wed
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
7th Sep Thu
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
8th Sep Fri
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
9th Sep Sat
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
10th Sep Sun
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
11th Sep Mon
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
12th Sep Tue
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
13th Sep Wed
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
14th Sep Thu
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
15th Sep Fri
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick
16th Sep Sat
24 Hours
Warwickshire, Warwick

You cannot send an email to Kiyana4u

You need to be logged in before you can send Kiyana4u a message.