• KirstyBlonde is a sexy English Escort in
  • KirstyBlonde is a sexy English Escort in
  • KirstyBlonde is a sexy English Escort in
  • KirstyBlonde is a sexy English Escort in

KirstyBlonde

Manchester, Manchester City
Sat 19th August → Sun 17th Sep
(+44) 7747727800
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality English
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Manchester Airport

KirstyBlonde's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 43
Hair Blonde
Eyes Hazel
Ethnicity White
Height 5′5′
Bust size 36 D Natural
Waist 26″
Hips 36″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £80.00
First hour £130.00
Additional hours £100.00
Dinner date £300.00

Out call rates

 
30 minutes £100.00
First hour £150.00
Additional hours £100.00
Dinner date £300.00

Average Ratings

KirstyBlonde is new to the website and hasn't received enough reviews to provide an average rating
Meet the charming and provocative KirstyBlonde. She is a 43 year old escort in Manchester City, Manchester who has blonde hair, hazel eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi, 
I am Kirsty, a 5* classy Blonde Escort who just loves to be naughty. I m sexy, attractive, fun, friendly and above all just love to have lots of horny fun.
I am genuinely bisexual and love seeing guys and couples and I can also bring along a hot plate for the ultimate 3 way 3some not to be missed! 
I also specialise in new and nervous first time clients.  I love role play and have lots of uniforms and can be your naughty PA who is just so eager to please or Nurse Blonde taking care of your every whim on your road to recovery! 
I have a lovely private apartment on the edge of Manchester with plenty of free off road visitor parking.  Get in touch for an experience not to be missed,  kisses, 

 

Kirsty xxxx

KirstyBlonde charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of KirstyBlonde

KirstyBlonde is a sexy English Escort in
KirstyBlonde is a sexy English Escort in
KirstyBlonde is a sexy English Escort in
KirstyBlonde is a sexy English Escort in
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Would repeat
100%
Would recommend
100%

2 Reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
 
Rating
 
Feb 10, 2014
0 0

Diary

These are the times that KirstyBlonde will make appointments to meet you. KirstyBlonde may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
25th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
26th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
27th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
28th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
29th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
30th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
31st Aug Thu
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
1st Sep Fri
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
2nd Sep Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
3rd Sep Sun
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
4th Sep Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
5th Sep Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
6th Sep Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
7th Sep Thu
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
8th Sep Fri
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
9th Sep Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
10th Sep Sun
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
11th Sep Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
12th Sep Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
13th Sep Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
14th Sep Thu
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
15th Sep Fri
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
16th Sep Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
17th Sep Sun
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City

You cannot send an email to KirstyBlonde

You need to be logged in before you can send KirstyBlonde a message.