• Meet the beautiful Katya in   with just one phone call
  • Meet the beautiful Katya in   with just one phone call
  • Meet the beautiful Katya in   with just one phone call
  • Meet the beautiful Katya in   with just one phone call
  • Meet the beautiful Katya in   with just one phone call

Katya

London, Newham, Stratford
Thu 22nd June → Fri 21st Jul
(+44) 7481072841
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Hungarian
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport
London Luton Airport
London Southend Airport
London Stansted Airport
London City Airport

Katya's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 22
Hair Black
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity White
Height 5′9′
Bust size 38 D Natural
Waist 31″
Hips 37″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £60.00
First hour £90.00
Half day £800.00

Average Ratings

Katya hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the charming and flirty Katya. She is a 22 year old escort in Newham, London who has black hair, blue eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

I am a passionate Hungarian lady who knows how to please a gentleman and will definitely leave you breathless. I am 22 years old and I m a hot 38D BUST, big boobs and big as sexy elegant and very sensual services!

My room will be romantically lit with candles and smelling fresh and warm, just for you and everything is fresh and clean with nice music in the background. I will slowly take off my clothes to do the massage completely naked


Available 24/7 Free parking
If not answer send me message please thanks x
Phone number

Call me

xx

Katya charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Katya

Meet the beautiful Katya in   with just one phone call
Meet the beautiful Katya in   with just one phone call
Meet the beautiful Katya in   with just one phone call
Meet the beautiful Katya in   with just one phone call
Meet the beautiful Katya in   with just one phone call
Katya has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Katya hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Katya will make appointments to meet you. Katya may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Jun Tue
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
28th Jun Wed
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
29th Jun Thu
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
30th Jun Fri
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
1st Jul Sat
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
2nd Jul Sun
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
3rd Jul Mon
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
4th Jul Tue
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
5th Jul Wed
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
6th Jul Thu
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
7th Jul Fri
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
8th Jul Sat
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
9th Jul Sun
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
10th Jul Mon
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
11th Jul Tue
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
12th Jul Wed
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
13th Jul Thu
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
14th Jul Fri
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
15th Jul Sat
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
16th Jul Sun
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
17th Jul Mon
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
18th Jul Tue
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
19th Jul Wed
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
20th Jul Thu
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford
21st Jul Fri
24 Hours
London, Newham, Stratford