Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7424310661

You can not send a private message to Inna

You need to be logged in before you can send Inna a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi my name is Inna ,Some say I am sweet , some say I am naughty , but one thing is for sure Some can't hold themselves for 15 minutes, can you? My breast are natural and big , you come and find out which cup size :) Call me if you want to experience it yourself baby, I am waiting for you. For now a big kiss on your ..... Discrete and hygiene is a must , I am shaved and clean and ready for you :*

General

Age
22
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 DD Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Speaks
Spanish (Native)
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£100.00

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00

My Preferences

 
Inna charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Inna will make appointments to meet you.
Inna may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
18 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
19 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
Inna has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Inna hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Inna? Be the first to write a review!