• Gyulia is a sexy Cypriot Escort in
  • Gyulia is a sexy Cypriot Escort in
  • Gyulia is a sexy Cypriot Escort in

Gyulia

Manchester, Manchester City
Wed 9th August → Thu 7th Sep
(+44) 7848049726
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Cypriot
Speaks English (Good) French (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Manchester Airport

Gyulia's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 22
Hair Auburn
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′9′
Bust size 34 C Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £50.00
First hour £80.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £120.00

Average Ratings

Gyulia hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the desirable and arousing Gyulia. She is a 22 year old escort in Manchester City, Manchester who has auburn hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello!

 

My name is GYULIA an independent high-class escort, based in town, available for gentlemen who:

can afford the best require the highest standards crave the companionship of a fine, down to earth lady.

I am a creative, intelligent spirit wrapped up in a sensual, voluptuous package. I am very passionate in everything I do, even if is supporting on argument in a discussion or having a memorable night together.

Spending time with me is one of life's pleasures. I like to leave something nice wherever I'm traveling !

 

Speak to you soon!

 

Kisses,

Gyulia

Gyulia charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Gyulia

Gyulia is a sexy Cypriot Escort in
Gyulia is a sexy Cypriot Escort in
Gyulia is a sexy Cypriot Escort in
Gyulia has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Gyulia hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Gyulia will make appointments to meet you. Gyulia may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
19th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
21st Aug Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
25th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
26th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
27th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
28th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
29th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
30th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
31st Aug Thu
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
1st Sep Fri
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
2nd Sep Sat
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
3rd Sep Sun
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
4th Sep Mon
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
5th Sep Tue
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
6th Sep Wed
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City
7th Sep Thu
24 Hours
Manchester, Manchester City