• Gaya Mature is a sexy Brazilian Escort in
  • Gaya Mature is a sexy Brazilian Escort in
  • Gaya Mature is a sexy Brazilian Escort in
  • Gaya Mature is a sexy Brazilian Escort in
  • Gaya Mature is a sexy Brazilian Escort in

Gaya Mature

London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
Wed 14th June → Thu 13th Jul
(+44) 7526261992
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Brazilian
Speaks Portuguese (Native) English (Fluent) Spanish (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport
London Luton Airport
London Southend Airport
London Stansted Airport

Gaya Mature's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 44
Hair Blonde
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′7′
Bust size 35 D Natural
Waist 28″
Hips 39″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £100.00
First hour £160.00
Half day £1,200.00

Average Ratings

Gaya Mature hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the desirable and flirty Gaya Mature. She is a 44 year old escort in Tower Hamlets, London who has blonde hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi Gentleman,

I am Gaya and just came back from Brazilian after a long holiday. Now I am here to make all your fantasies to come true.

44 years old lady, very well educated and polite but also very naughty on request.

Gaya Mature charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Gaya Mature

Gaya Mature is a sexy Brazilian Escort in
Gaya Mature is a sexy Brazilian Escort in
Gaya Mature is a sexy Brazilian Escort in
Gaya Mature is a sexy Brazilian Escort in
Gaya Mature is a sexy Brazilian Escort in
Gaya Mature has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Gaya Mature hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Gaya Mature will make appointments to meet you. Gaya Mature may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Jun Tue
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
28th Jun Wed
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
29th Jun Thu
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
30th Jun Fri
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
1st Jul Sat
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
2nd Jul Sun
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
3rd Jul Mon
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
4th Jul Tue
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
5th Jul Wed
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
6th Jul Thu
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
7th Jul Fri
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
8th Jul Sat
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
9th Jul Sun
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
10th Jul Mon
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
11th Jul Tue
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
12th Jul Wed
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
13th Jul Thu
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf