• Gaya & Gina is a sexy Brazilian escort in Tower Hamlets, London
  • Gaya & Gina is a super sexy Brazilian escort in Tower Hamlets, London
  • Gaya & Gina is a hot and horny Brazilian escort from Tower Hamlets, London
  • Gaya & Gina is a high class Brazilian escort Tower Hamlets, London

Gaya & Gina

London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
Mon 15th May → Tue 13th Jun
(+44) 7479017531
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Brazilian , Brazilian
Speaks English (Native) Portuguese (Native) English (Fluent) Spanish (Fluent) Portuguese Spanish

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport
London Luton Airport
London Southend Airport
London Stansted Airport

Gina Mature's Traits

Type Independent Duo Escort
Age 50
Hair Brunette
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′4′
Bust size 36 D Enhanced
Waist 23″
Hips 29″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker Yes

Gaya Mature's Traits

Type Independent Duo Escort
Age 44
Hair Blonde
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′7′
Bust size 35 D Natural
Waist 28″
Hips 39″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

Rates

Gaya & Gina has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Gaya & Gina hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the desirable and flirty Gaya & Gina. They are a 50 and 44 year old escort duo in Tower Hamlets, London. Gina Mature has brunette hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Gaya Mature has blonde hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi Gentleman,

We are Gaya and Gina, two mature ladies from Brazil.

Give us a call,

xxx

My Favourites

These services provided are discretion of the escort.

Gaya & Gina charge for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Gaya & Gina

Gaya & Gina is a sexy Brazilian escort in Tower Hamlets, London
Gaya & Gina is a super sexy Brazilian escort in Tower Hamlets, London
Gaya & Gina is a hot and horny Brazilian escort from Tower Hamlets, London
Gaya & Gina is a high class Brazilian escort Tower Hamlets, London
Gaya & Gina has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Gaya & Gina hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Gaya & Gina will make appointments to meet you. Gaya & Gina may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th May Wed
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
25th May Thu
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
26th May Fri
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
27th May Sat
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
28th May Sun
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
29th May Mon
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
30th May Tue
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
31st May Wed
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
1st Jun Thu
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
2nd Jun Fri
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
3rd Jun Sat
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
4th Jun Sun
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
5th Jun Mon
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
6th Jun Tue
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
7th Jun Wed
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
8th Jun Thu
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
9th Jun Fri
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
10th Jun Sat
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
11th Jun Sun
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
12th Jun Mon
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf
13th Jun Tue
24 Hours
London, Tower Hamlets, Canary Wharf