Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7840787220

You can not send a private message to Ebony Kiara

You need to be logged in before you can send Ebony Kiara a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

I am new girl in town I am mix Spanish and african ,I am currently on tour in town centre ,I am a size 10 to 12 curvy and busty ,my bobs are 36DD natural ...I am very experienced,classy very clean and professional,I am part escourt well educated ,its strictly by appointment my photos are 100% real and taken last week and yesterday in my apartment,you will not be disappointed,let's have fun I am available by appointment ,no time waisters please xxx

General

Age
26
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
Height
5′6′
Bust size
36 DD Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Portuguese (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
First hour
£120.00
Ebony Kiara charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Ebony Kiara will make appointments to meet you.
Ebony Kiara may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
21 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
Ebony Kiara has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Ebony Kiara hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Ebony Kiara? Be the first to write a review!