• Diosa Canales TS is a super sexy Venezuelan Escort in
  • Diosa Canales TS is a super sexy Venezuelan Escort in
  • Diosa Canales TS is a super sexy Venezuelan Escort in
  • Diosa Canales TS is a super sexy Venezuelan Escort in

Diosa Canales TS

West Midlands, Birmingham
Thu 13th July → Fri 11th Aug
(+44) 7933025056
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Venezuelan
Speaks Spanish (Native) English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Coventry Airport

Diosa Canales's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 25
Hair Brunette
Eyes Hazel
Ethnicity White
Height 5′7′
Chest size 34″
Waist 25″
Penis 7″ long, 1″ girth
Circumcised Yes
Hips 34″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £90.00
First hour £130.00

Average Ratings

Diosa Canales TS hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the steamy and provocative Diosa Canales TS. She is a 25 year old escort in Birmingham, West Midlands with brunette hair, hazel eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi i am KATERINA (South American).,Welcome to work of fun and fitness !!
ON TOUR!!!! NOW AVAILABLE- 100% SATISFACTION!! NOW ...

UK-TOUR !!!

****** AVAILABLE NOW **** AVAILABLE NOW ****
*********PRIVATE APARTMENT *****OR HOTEL ********
****** DON'T MISS OUT**** ONLY FOR BUSINESS*******

I can offer T-girl experience.

I can be Top or bottom ..

I can entertain you hourly basis, i enjoy spending the night weekend, or even travelling with that special gentleman. more about myself, i like to keep on shape always to give you a nice perfect figure when u come and meet me my boyz that's me ur fitness girl for you ..xx

Call me so we can find out what turns you on.

NO TEXT MESSAGES !!!!! PLEASE !!!

PRIVATE CALLS OR BLOCKED NUMBERS ARE NOT ANSWERED.

Thank you.
KATERINA.x

Diosa Canales TS charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Diosa Canales TS

Diosa Canales TS is a super sexy Venezuelan Escort in
Diosa Canales TS is a super sexy Venezuelan Escort in
Diosa Canales TS is a super sexy Venezuelan Escort in
Diosa Canales TS is a super sexy Venezuelan Escort in
Diosa Canales TS has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Diosa Canales TS hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Diosa Canales TS will make appointments to meet you. Diosa Canales TS may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th Jul Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham