Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7933025056

You can not send a private message to Diosa Canales TS

You need to be logged in before you can send Diosa Canales TS a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi i am KATERINA (South American).,Welcome to work of fun and fitness !!
ON TOUR!!!! NOW AVAILABLE- 100% SATISFACTION!! NOW ...

UK-TOUR !!!

****** AVAILABLE NOW **** AVAILABLE NOW ****
*********PRIVATE APARTMENT *****OR HOTEL ********
****** DON'T MISS OUT**** ONLY FOR BUSINESS*******

I can offer great experience.

I can be Top or bottom ..

I can entertain you hourly basis, i enjoy spending the night weekend, or even travelling with that special gentleman. more about myself, i like to keep on shape always to give you a nice perfect figure when u come and meet me my boyz that's me ur fitness girl for you ..xx

Call me so we can find out what turns you on.

NO TEXT MESSAGES !!!!! PLEASE !!!

PRIVATE CALLS OR BLOCKED NUMBERS ARE NOT ANSWERED.

Thank you.
KATERINA.x

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Hazel
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′7′
Chest size
34″
Waist
25″
Penis
7″ long, 1″ girth
Circumcised
Yes
Hips
34″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Op. status
Pre-op

Communication

Nationality
Venezuelan
Speaks
Spanish (Native)
English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£90.00
First hour
£130.00
Diosa Canales TS charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Diosa Canales TS will make appointments to meet you.
Diosa Canales TS may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
21 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
10 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
11 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
12 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
13 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
14 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Bedfordshire, Luton
Diosa Canales TS has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Diosa Canales TS hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Diosa Canales TS? Be the first to write a review!