• Diana is an erotic Italian Escort in
  • Diana is an erotic Italian Escort in
  • Diana is an erotic Italian Escort in

Diana

West Yorkshire, Bradford
Tue 13th June → Wed 12th Jul
(+44) 7824815707
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Italian
Speaks English (Good) Italian (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Robin Hood Airport Doncaster Sheffield

Diana's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 22
Hair Red
Eyes Black
Ethnicity Mixed
Height 5′9′
Bust size 34 DD Enhanced
Waist 32″
Hips 34″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £50.00
45 minutes Ask
First hour £80.00
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Out call rates

 
First hour £150.00
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Diana hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the steamy and provocative Diana. She is a 22 year old escort in Bradford, West Yorkshire who has red hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Dear Gentlemen,

My name is Diana, I am a sexy and very friendly lady. I am a very sexy girl of 22 years old. I am in love with England, this fantastic country and diversity of men.

I love my work, and I love satisfying all men like you. I am a hot female, clean, with elegant and spicy.

My body is just like it should be with nice curves. My skin is golden and soft. My mouth is wet and I love give you lots of kisses and my hands will love touching your whole body.

If you look for fun and good time : I'm here to satisfy you.
I will look forward to your contact. We will spend incredible moments together and you will have me long time in your mind.

 

 

Diana xxx

Diana charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Diana

Diana is an erotic Italian Escort in
Diana is an erotic Italian Escort in
Diana is an erotic Italian Escort in
Diana has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Diana hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Diana will make appointments to meet you. Diana may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th Jun Sat
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford
25th Jun Sun
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford
26th Jun Mon
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford
27th Jun Tue
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford
28th Jun Wed
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford
29th Jun Thu
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford
30th Jun Fri
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford
1st Jul Sat
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford
2nd Jul Sun
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford
3rd Jul Mon
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford
4th Jul Tue
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford
5th Jul Wed
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford
6th Jul Thu
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford
7th Jul Fri
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford
8th Jul Sat
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford
9th Jul Sun
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford
10th Jul Mon
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford
11th Jul Tue
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford
12th Jul Wed
09:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Bradford