• Curvy Grace
  • Curvy Grace
  • Curvy Grace
  • Curvy Grace
  • Curvy Grace

Curvy Grace Bristol Thu 2nd January → Fri 25th Sep

(+44)7943480365
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team
  • curvy-grace
    curvy-grace curvy-grace
    No posts

Communication

Nationality English
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied No
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Bristol Airport

Curvy Grace

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 29
Hair Black
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity White
Height 5′4″
Bust size 36 DD Natural
Waist 31″
Hips 45″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

30 minutes £60.00
45 minutes £80.00
First hour £100.00
Additional hours £100.00
Dinner date £300.00
Half day £600.00
Full day £1,000.00

Out call rates

30 minutes £120.00
45 minutes £120.00
First hour £120.00
Additional hours £100.00
Dinner date £320.00
Half day £60.00
Full day £1,000.00

Average Ratings

Curvy Grace hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the tempting and heavenly Curvy Grace. She is a 29 year old escort in Bristol who has black hair, blue eyes and has stats of 36DD-31″-45″. Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

I’m a genuine independent English escort. I’m 27 and I live in Central Bristol, UK.

I am authentic, clean, discreet, friendly, educated and to top it all off, I genuinely love escorting. I have been in the industry for over 5 years, so you will be in safe hands. I am a very open minded, experienced and non judgmental girl - your secrets and desires are safe with me!

I put a lot of time and effort into making sure you have the best time possible with lingerie, soft lighting and ambient music. My personal hygiene and sexual health is of paramount importance and I expect the same in return.

I am size 16, 36DD and 5’4’’ with blue eyes,  long black hair and several tattoos.

I live in the city centre, near Cabot Circus.I will disclose my street and postcode after a phone call has been made.

Whether you are young, old, big, small, a shy newbie or a seasoned punter, I am happy to see you.
All I ask is that you are a fluent English speaker , over 21, polite, respectful, clean and discreet.

Curvy Grace charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Photos of Curvy Grace

Curvy Grace
Curvy Grace
Curvy Grace
Curvy Grace
Curvy Grace
Curvy Grace has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Curvy Grace hasn't been reviewed yet.

Visited Curvy Grace? Be the first to write a review!

Diary

These are the times that Curvy Grace will make appointments to meet you. Curvy Grace may not always be available at the specified times.

  • 12am
  • 4am
  • 8am
  • 12pm
  • 4pm
  • 8pm
28th August Friday
Not Available
29th August Saturday
12am
Bristol
12am
30th August Sunday
12am
Bristol
12am
31st August Monday
12am
Bristol
12am
1st September Tuesday
12am
Bristol
12am
2nd September Wednesday
12am
Bristol
12am
3rd September Thursday
12am
Bristol
12am
4th September Friday
Not Available
5th September Saturday
12am
Bristol
12am
6th September Sunday
12am
Bristol
12am
7th September Monday
12am
Bristol
12am
8th September Tuesday
12am
Bristol
12am
9th September Wednesday
12am
Bristol
12am
10th September Thursday
12am
Bristol
12am
11th September Friday
Not Available
12th September Saturday
12am
Bristol
12am
13th September Sunday
12am
Bristol
12am
14th September Monday
12am
Bristol
12am
15th September Tuesday
12am
Bristol
12am
16th September Wednesday
12am
Bristol
12am
17th September Thursday
12am
Bristol
12am
18th September Friday
Not Available
19th September Saturday
12am
Bristol
12am
20th September Sunday
12am
Bristol
12am
21st September Monday
12am
Bristol
12am
22nd September Tuesday
12am
Bristol
12am
23rd September Wednesday
12am
Bristol
12am
24th September Thursday
12am
Bristol
12am
25th September Friday
Not Available

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Curvy Grace and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
You cannot send an email to Curvy Grace

You need to be logged in before you can send Curvy Grace a message.

Log in
Go back to Mobile Version