Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7492864266

You can not send an email to Curvy BBW Mistress

You need to be logged in before you can send Curvy BBW Mistress a message.

You can not send a private message to Curvy BBW Mistress

You need to be logged in before you can send Curvy BBW Mistress a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Unfortunately Curvy BBW Mistress feels that their pictures are worth a thousand words

General

Age
40
Hair
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
Height
5′6′
Bust size
40 DD Natural
Waist
36″
Hips
40″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types

In Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£400.00
Half day
£600.00
Full day
£800.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£250.00
Additional hours
£200.00
Dinner date
£500.00
Half day
£800.00
Full day
£1,000.00
Curvy BBW Mistress charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Curvy BBW Mistress will make appointments to meet you.
Curvy BBW Mistress may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
19 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden, King's Cross
20 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden, King's Cross
21 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden, King's Cross
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden, King's Cross
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden, King's Cross
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden, King's Cross
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden, King's Cross
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden, King's Cross
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden, King's Cross
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden, King's Cross
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden, King's Cross
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden, King's Cross
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden, King's Cross
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden, King's Cross
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden, King's Cross
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden, King's Cross
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden, King's Cross
Curvy BBW Mistress has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Curvy BBW Mistress hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Curvy BBW Mistress? Be the first to write a review!