• Crystal
  • Crystal
  • Crystal
  • Crystal
  • Crystal

Crystal

Bristol
Tue 26th January → Wed 24th Feb
(+44)7857185054
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • PM messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team
  • crystal42
    crystal42 crystal42
    No posts

Communication

Nationality English
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel internationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Bristol Airport

Crystal

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 55
Hair Blonde
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 36 D Natural
Waist 30″
Hips 36″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Out call rates

30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Crystal hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the tempting and attractive Crystal. She is a 55 year old escort in Bristol who has blonde hair, blue eyes and has stats of 36D-30″-36″. Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

I am a mature, intelligent lady offering personal services to discerning gentlemen.
Appointments only please. 11am - 8pm on any day including weekends.
Incalls - you are welcome to visit me in my discreet, clean home. Parking is not a problem.
Outcalls - Only with security screening i.e. you give me your hotel room number and I will call your room to ensure that you are there,
Home visits - existing clients only.
Please only call within working hours and give enough notice for bookings as this is not a “drop in centre”.
I am straight and offer personal services.
I do expect my clients to be respectable, clean, respectful and discreet. Age 35 plus.
Email or call me - No witheld numbers and No text.

Crystal charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Crystal

Crystal
Crystal
Crystal
Crystal
Crystal
Crystal has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Crystal hasn't been reviewed yet.

Visited Crystal? Be the first to write a review!

Diary

These are the times that Crystal will make appointments to meet you. Crystal may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
5th Feb Fri
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
6th Feb Sat
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
7th Feb Sun
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
8th Feb Mon
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
9th Feb Tue
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
10th Feb Wed
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
11th Feb Thu
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
12th Feb Fri
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
13th Feb Sat
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
14th Feb Sun
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
15th Feb Mon
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
16th Feb Tue
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
17th Feb Wed
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
18th Feb Thu
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
19th Feb Fri
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
20th Feb Sat
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
21st Feb Sun
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
22nd Feb Mon
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
23rd Feb Tue
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol
24th Feb Wed
11:00 - 20:00
Bristol

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Crystal and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel

You cannot send a private message to Crystal

You need to be logged in before you can send Crystal a message.

Log in
Go back to Mobile Version