• Clare IfUDare is a high class English Escort
  • Clare IfUDare is a high class English Escort

Clare IfUDare

Kent, Maidstone
Thu 8th June → Fri 7th Jul
(+44) 7812659930
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality English
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Clare IfUDare's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 41
Hair Blonde
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity White
Height 5′8′
Bust size 36 B Natural
Waist 30″
Hips 34″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 6.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

Rates

Clare IfUDare has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Clare IfUDare prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the tempting and ravishing Clare IfUDare. She is a 41 year old escort in Maidstone, Kent who has blonde hair, blue eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

**CLARE IF U DARE ~ CHOOSE UR FANTASY** ~ ATTRACTIVE ~ TONED and TANNED ~ DRESS to PLEASE and MUCH MORE ~ ~ Please **CALL** for MORE personal details ** Including MOST services ** Please CALL for more info

 

***COVERING MOST AREAS OF KENT AND ESSEX AND SOUTH EAST LONDON - INCLUDING MAIDSTONE, SEVENOAKS, TONBRIDGE, DARTFORD (SURROUNDING M25, M2/A2, M20 - POSTCODES DA, TN, ME)***

 

Thank you x

 

My Favourites

These services provided are discretion of the escort.

Clare IfUDare charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Clare IfUDare

Clare IfUDare is a high class English Escort
Clare IfUDare is a high class English Escort
Clare IfUDare has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Clare IfUDare will make appointments to meet you. Clare IfUDare may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th Jun Sat
24 Hours
Kent, Maidstone
25th Jun Sun
24 Hours
Kent, Maidstone
26th Jun Mon
24 Hours
Kent, Maidstone
27th Jun Tue
24 Hours
Kent, Maidstone
28th Jun Wed
24 Hours
Kent, Maidstone
29th Jun Thu
24 Hours
Kent, Maidstone
30th Jun Fri
24 Hours
Kent, Maidstone
1st Jul Sat
24 Hours
Kent, Maidstone
2nd Jul Sun
24 Hours
Kent, Maidstone
3rd Jul Mon
24 Hours
Kent, Maidstone
4th Jul Tue
24 Hours
Kent, Maidstone
5th Jul Wed
24 Hours
Kent, Maidstone
6th Jul Thu
24 Hours
Kent, Maidstone
7th Jul Fri
24 Hours
Kent, Maidstone