Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7459501323

You can not send a private message to Christine

You need to be logged in before you can send Christine a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Welcome everyone!!

And thank you for taking a moment to read my profile! ;)

My name is Christine! I am a hot brunette with long hair, I am 1,76 my high and my weight is 60kg, I have the sexiest hazel eyes an amazing body, big firm boobs, sexy long legs an sweet haven ;)

I am an open minded girl that knows how to treat u like a king, You do not believe me? Come and u will see

xxx

 

General

Age
23
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′9′
Bust size
36 D Natural
Waist
26″
Hips
37″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Latvian
Speaks
English (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£100.00
Additional hours
£100.00
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
Ask
Full day
Ask
Christine charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Christine will make appointments to meet you.
Christine may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Hampshire, Portsmouth
21 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Hampshire, Portsmouth
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Hampshire, Portsmouth
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Hampshire, Portsmouth
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Hampshire, Portsmouth
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Hampshire, Portsmouth
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Hampshire, Portsmouth
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Hampshire, Portsmouth
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Hampshire, Portsmouth
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Hampshire, Portsmouth
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Hampshire, Portsmouth
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Hampshire, Portsmouth
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Hampshire, Portsmouth
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Hampshire, Portsmouth
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Hampshire, Portsmouth
Christine has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Christine hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Christine? Be the first to write a review!