Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7447871496

You can not send a private message to Christine

You need to be logged in before you can send Christine a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi bouys i'm new sexy christine in slough if you want something fun call me to book xxx

General

Location
Age
22
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′10′
Bust size
34 B Natural
Waist
34″
Hips
32″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Greek
Speaks
English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£50.00
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
£100.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Christine charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Christine will make appointments to meet you.
Christine may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
19 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Berkshire, Slough
20 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Berkshire, Slough
21 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Berkshire, Slough
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Berkshire, Slough
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Berkshire, Slough
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Berkshire, Slough
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Berkshire, Slough
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Berkshire, Slough
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Berkshire, Slough
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Berkshire, Slough
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Berkshire, Slough
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Berkshire, Slough
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Berkshire, Slough
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Berkshire, Slough
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Berkshire, Slough
Christine has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Christine hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Christine? Be the first to write a review!