Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7875126603

You can not send an email to Cerise

You need to be logged in before you can send Cerise a message.

You can not send a private message to Cerise

You need to be logged in before you can send Cerise a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi guys I'm Cerise T-girl in town, I'm slim, smooth and open an minded fun girl.
I am very well groomed, friendly, fun T-girl. ) Come and treat yourself and of course hygiene and total discretion are both expected and assured at all times. Would love to accompany you to Events, Parties, Restaurants, or night out.

 

My services are for discreet Professional gentleman, Your pleasure is my utmost importance.

 

Near the City Center and Quays.

Lots of Parking Available.

In call/ Out calls.

Out calls - City Hotels.

Xx

General

Location
Age
37
Hair
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
33 A Enhanced
Waist
28″
Penis
6″ long, 1″ girth
Circumcised
No
Hips
33″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Passive
Op. status
Pre-op

Communication

Nationality
English
Speaks
English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
First hour
£90.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£250.00
Cerise charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Cerise will make appointments to meet you.
Cerise may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
21 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Salford
Cerise has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Cerise hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Cerise ? Be the first to write a review!