Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7957394287

You can not send an email to Caroline

You need to be logged in before you can send Caroline a message.

You can not send a private message to Caroline

You need to be logged in before you can send Caroline a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

**
Hi Guys,

  I'm new in town, and here to cater of all your fantasies,
come and visit me for an unforgettable time.
   I'm genuine independent well travelled, educated,  and smart, I enjoy exquisite cuisine, champagne, fine wines and stimulating conversation. I'm adventurous and ready to try new things,I have lots of naughty outfits to hold you spell bound.
  Call me for an exclusive encounter that will linger on.
    For my safety and security reasons,Text msg and private numbers will be ignored.
Kisses Caroline.

General

Age
28
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
Height
5′6′
Bust size
38 E Natural
Waist
28″
Hips
38″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Canadian
Speaks
English (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£80.00
First hour
£140.00
Additional hours
£120.00
Dinner date
£500.00
Half day
£600.00
Full day
£1,200.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£160.00
Full day
£1,400.00
Caroline charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Caroline will make appointments to meet you.
Caroline may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
19 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
20 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
21 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
10 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
11 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
12 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Merseyside, Liverpool
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

80%

5 Escort reviews