• Busty Angel Booty is a hot and horny South African Escort from
  • Busty Angel Booty is a hot and horny South African Escort from

Busty Angel Booty

London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
Thu 10th August → Fri 8th Sep
(+44) 7539861186
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality South African
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport
London Luton Airport
London Southend Airport
London Stansted Airport

Angel Booty's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 31
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Ebony
Height 5′7′
Bust size 34 JJ Natural
Waist 29″
Hips 38″
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £70.00
First hour £120.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £150.00

Average Ratings

Busty Angel Booty hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the hot and heavenly Busty Angel Booty. She is a 31 year old escort in Greenwich Borough, London who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hey Guys, Cum Ova Here. I am Hot, Wet & Horny for You. Voluptuous & Sexy too. I am available for in-call in my discreet, clean & comfortable home. I do Out-calls only to quality hotels in London. Only on appointment. I am 100% Authentic!

Please Note: I do not answer Private or Withheld numbers please. If you have any question please construct your text message in one whole message stating all your questions and l will respond as soon as I am free. Or send me an e-mail using this media.

*******Let Me Pamper U 

My Favourites

These services provided are discretion of the escort.

Busty Angel Booty charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Busty Angel Booty

Busty Angel Booty is a hot and horny South African Escort from
Busty Angel Booty is a hot and horny South African Escort from
Busty Angel Booty has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Busty Angel Booty hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Busty Angel Booty will make appointments to meet you. Busty Angel Booty may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
19th Aug Sat
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
21st Aug Mon
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
25th Aug Fri
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
26th Aug Sat
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
27th Aug Sun
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
28th Aug Mon
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
29th Aug Tue
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
30th Aug Wed
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
31st Aug Thu
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
1st Sep Fri
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
2nd Sep Sat
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
3rd Sep Sun
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
4th Sep Mon
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
5th Sep Tue
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
6th Sep Wed
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
7th Sep Thu
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich
8th Sep Fri
24 Hours
London, Greenwich Borough, Greenwich