• Bonnie Addison TS is a sexy British escort in Camden, London
  • Bonnie Addison TS is a super sexy British escort in Camden, London
  • Bonnie Addison TS is a hot and horny British escort from Camden, London
  • Bonnie Addison TS is a high class British escort Camden, London

Bonnie Addison TS

London, Camden, Camden Town
Thu 20th April → Fri 19th May
(+44) 7565716104
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
  • @bonnie_addison
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport
London Luton Airport
London Southend Airport
London Stansted Airport

Bonnie Addison's Traits

Type Independent Transexual Escort
Age 24
Hair Auburn
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 32 A Natural
Waist 25″
Penis 5″ long, 1″ girth
Hips 33″
Dress Size 34 (S)
Shoe Size 6 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No
Anal Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes £100.00
45 minutes Ask
First hour £150.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £200.00
Additional hours £100.00
Dinner date £450.00

Average Ratings

Bonnie Addison TS hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the hot and delightful Bonnie Addison TS. She is a 24 year old escort in Camden, London with auburn hair, black eyes with stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi guys my name is Bonnie. I am passive and very feminine with a cute little body. I love to kiss and cuddle. I am very passive and am maybe a little shy. My surprise is small maybe 5 inches and it sort of works as I have been on hormones a few years.

My style is probably girl next door as I am not that great at looking very glamorous, I try my best to look pretty though and have nice lingerie. I am told my bum is perfect and my breasts are very sweet and natural

My personality is maybe quiet with a naughty playful side. I like nice guys who are looking for more  that I can really have some fun with, and also some conversation :).

I am 24 slim, petite with very smooth super soft skin..

Stats: 5.5 tall

52kg

32a chest

Available early afternoons incall or outcall and Overnights as outcall with a bit of notice in a relaxing place between Camden Town and King's Cross.

 

Bonnie Addison TS charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Bonnie Addison TS

Bonnie Addison TS is a sexy British escort in Camden, London
Bonnie Addison TS is a super sexy British escort in Camden, London
Bonnie Addison TS is a hot and horny British escort from Camden, London
Bonnie Addison TS is a high class British escort Camden, London
Bonnie Addison TS has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Bonnie Addison TS hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Bonnie Addison TS will make appointments to meet you. Bonnie Addison TS may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Apr Thu
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
28th Apr Fri
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
29th Apr Sat
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
30th Apr Sun
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
1st May Mon
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
2nd May Tue
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
3rd May Wed
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
4th May Thu
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
5th May Fri
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
6th May Sat
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
7th May Sun
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
8th May Mon
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
9th May Tue
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
10th May Wed
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
11th May Thu
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
12th May Fri
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
13th May Sat
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
14th May Sun
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
15th May Mon
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
16th May Tue
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
17th May Wed
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
18th May Thu
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town
19th May Fri
24 Hours
London, Camden, Camden Town