• Bianca Ricci is an erotic Italian Escort in
  • Bianca Ricci is an erotic Italian Escort in
  • Bianca Ricci is an erotic Italian Escort in
  • Bianca Ricci is an erotic Italian Escort in
  • Bianca Ricci is an erotic Italian Escort in
  • Bianca Ricci is an erotic Italian Escort in

Bianca Ricci

Merseyside, Liverpool
Fri 11th August → Sat 9th Sep
(+44) 7375577616
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Italian
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Liverpool John Lennon Airport

Bianca Ricci's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 23
Hair Black
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′8′
Bust size 34 C Natural
Waist 31″
Hips 33″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £70.00
First hour £110.00
Additional hours £90.00
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Bianca Ricci hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the hot and provocative Bianca Ricci. She is a 23 year old escort in Liverpool, Merseyside who has black hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction


Hello gentlemen!

My name is Bianca, the goddess of love from Italy; i'm discret and sensual, i will provide you horny and romantic moments; i'm tall and skinny, sexy bum, waiting for you to spend some quality time toghether.

My telephone number is 07375 577616, you can contact me by whatsaap or by phone.

 

Waiting to see you guys xxx

Bianca Ricci charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Bianca Ricci

Bianca Ricci is an erotic Italian Escort in
Bianca Ricci is an erotic Italian Escort in
Bianca Ricci is an erotic Italian Escort in
Bianca Ricci is an erotic Italian Escort in
Bianca Ricci is an erotic Italian Escort in
Bianca Ricci is an erotic Italian Escort in
Bianca Ricci has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Bianca Ricci hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Bianca Ricci will make appointments to meet you. Bianca Ricci may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
19th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
21st Aug Mon
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
22nd Aug Tue
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
23rd Aug Wed
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
24th Aug Thu
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
25th Aug Fri
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
26th Aug Sat
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
27th Aug Sun
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
28th Aug Mon
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
29th Aug Tue
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
30th Aug Wed
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
31st Aug Thu
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
1st Sep Fri
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
2nd Sep Sat
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
3rd Sep Sun
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
4th Sep Mon
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
5th Sep Tue
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
6th Sep Wed
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
7th Sep Thu
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
8th Sep Fri
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool
9th Sep Sat
24 Hours
Merseyside, Liverpool