• Bi Bi
  • Bi Bi
  • Bi Bi

Bi Bi West Yorkshire, Leeds Thu 10th January → Fri 25th Sep

(+44)7877568715
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team
  • bi-bi
    bi-bi bi-bi
    No posts
  • Last online last week

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Robin Hood Airport Doncaster Sheffield
Leeds Bradford International Airport

Bi Bi

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 36
Hair Brunette
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity White
Height 5′7″
Bust size 38 FF Natural
Waist 31″
Hips 37″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker Yes

In call rates

30 minutes £60.00
45 minutes £80.00
First hour £100.00
Additional hours £50.00
Dinner date £250.00
Half day £500.00
Full day Ask

Out call rates

30 minutes £80.00
45 minutes £100.00
First hour £120.00
Additional hours £100.00
Dinner date £300.00
Half day £550.00
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Bi Bi hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the hot and provocative Bi Bi. She is a 36 year old escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire who has brunette hair, blue eyes and has stats of 38FF-31″-37″. Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi there, I’m a big beautiful woman aged 33, but I look younger. I’m a happy, sociable, gregarious, adventurous kind of girl. I love good conversation and good company and i like to think i make a very fun dinner date….I’m also a whole lot of fun in the boudoir as well….I can be a princess during the day and a naughty sex kitten by night!

I especially enjoy giving a passionate GFE,this is my forte, I love kissing, touching,exploring, pleasing, teasing and pampering and making you feel special!
Please note, Phonecalls from withheld numbers will be ignored.

I don’t recieve A levels but I am happy to stimulate you, I have plenty of toys I can use on you…I enjoy oral both ways and offer oral without, but I like to use condoms for full sex.

I’m always horny and love having my 38FF cup boobs squeezed and played with!

I also have a rather nice habit of squirting when I cum…so if you like the taste of sweet lady juice in your mouth then I’m your girl…. (p.s and no this is not pee!)xx

Bi Bi charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Photos of Bi Bi

Bi Bi
Bi Bi
Bi Bi
Bi Bi has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Bi Bi hasn't been reviewed yet.

Visited Bi Bi? Be the first to write a review!

Diary

These are the times that Bi Bi will make appointments to meet you. Bi Bi may not always be available at the specified times.

  • 12am
  • 4am
  • 8am
  • 12pm
  • 4pm
  • 8pm
1st September Tuesday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
2nd September Wednesday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
3rd September Thursday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
4th September Friday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
5th September Saturday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
6th September Sunday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
7th September Monday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
8th September Tuesday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
9th September Wednesday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
10th September Thursday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
11th September Friday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
12th September Saturday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
13th September Sunday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
14th September Monday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
15th September Tuesday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
16th September Wednesday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
17th September Thursday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
18th September Friday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
19th September Saturday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
20th September Sunday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
21st September Monday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
22nd September Tuesday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
23rd September Wednesday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
24th September Thursday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm
25th September Friday
10am
West Yorkshire, Leeds
09pm

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Bi Bi and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version