• Book a meeting with Beatrice in  today
  • Book a meeting with Beatrice in  today
  • Book a meeting with Beatrice in  today
  • Book a meeting with Beatrice in  today

Beatrice

West Yorkshire, Leeds
Wed 14th June → Thu 13th Jul
(+44) 7466387664
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Austrian
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Robin Hood Airport Doncaster Sheffield
Leeds Bradford International Airport

You'll fall in love with my bum, BeatriceBeatrice 's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 22
Hair Black
Eyes Black
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 C Natural
Waist 31″
Hips 33″
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £50.00
45 minutes Ask
First hour £80.00
Additional hours £80.00
Dinner date Ask
Half day £2,000.00
Full day Ask

Out call rates

 
First hour £120.00
Additional hours £120.00
Dinner date £300.00
Half day £2,500.00
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Beatrice hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the hot and sexy Beatrice. She is a 22 year old escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire who has black hair, black eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

H Gents!

Sexy, passionate and playful!!! Feel free to call me. I am waiting for you,, love nice sweet erotic moments!

Amazingly hot, very fun and extremely friendly.
I know how to make a man feel special and satisfied. I can be your angel giving toy the most heavenly pleasure you’ve never experience, well.. I can be your devilish forbidden fruit that dreamed of so much…..
I’m discreet and very professional, so your privacy is guaranteed.

Kisses

Beatrice charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Beatrice

Book a meeting with Beatrice in  today
Book a meeting with Beatrice in  today
Book a meeting with Beatrice in  today
Book a meeting with Beatrice in  today
Beatrice has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Beatrice hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Beatrice will make appointments to meet you. Beatrice may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th Jun Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
25th Jun Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
26th Jun Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
27th Jun Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
28th Jun Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
29th Jun Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
30th Jun Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
1st Jul Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
2nd Jul Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
3rd Jul Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
4th Jul Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
5th Jul Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
6th Jul Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
7th Jul Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
8th Jul Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
9th Jul Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
10th Jul Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
11th Jul Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
12th Jul Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
13th Jul Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds