• Anita  is a sexy English escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Anita  is a super sexy English escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Anita  is a hot and horny English escort from Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Anita  is a very popular English escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Anita  is a high class English escort Birmingham, West Midlands

Anita

West Midlands, Birmingham
Mon 5th December → Tue 3rd Jan
(+44)7847672130
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team
  • Last logged in 5 months ago

Communication

Nationality English
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls

Anita 's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 34
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Arabic
Height 5′3′
Bust size 36 D Natural
Waist 26″
Hips 33″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Out call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Anita hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the flirty and enchanting Anita . She is a 34 year old escort in Birmingham, West Midlands who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi, My Name is Anita. I am half Indian Book Me today yours is the call to make!!!!

I am taking in calls 4 days a week in Town and surrounding locations. I am very sexy and I am very good at what I do.

Yours is the call to make, Luv Anita xxx

Anita charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Anita

Anita  is a sexy English escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
Anita  is a super sexy English escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
Anita  is a hot and horny English escort from Birmingham, West Midlands
Anita  is a very popular English escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
Anita  is a high class English escort Birmingham, West Midlands
Anita has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Anita hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Anita will make appointments to meet you. Anita may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
11th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
12th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
13th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
14th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
15th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
16th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
17th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
18th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
19th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
20th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
21st Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
22nd Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
23rd Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
24th Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
25th Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
26th Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
27th Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
28th Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
29th Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
30th Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
31st Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
1st Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
2nd Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
3rd Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Anita and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel

You cannot send an email to Anita

You need to be logged in before you can send Anita a message.

Go back to Mobile Version