• Anita  is a sexy English escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Anita  is a super sexy English escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Anita  is a hot and horny English escort from Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Anita  is a very popular English escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Anita  is a high class English escort Birmingham, West Midlands

Anita

West Midlands, Birmingham
Thu 25th May → Fri 23rd Jun
(+44) 7847672130
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality English
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Coventry Airport

Anita 's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 34
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Asian (eg. India)
Height 5′3′
Bust size 36 D Natural
Waist 26″
Hips 33″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour £100.00
Additional hours Ask

Out call rates

 
First hour £150.00
Additional hours Ask

Average Ratings

Anita hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the flirty and enchanting Anita . She is a 34 year old escort in Birmingham, West Midlands who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi, My Name is Anita. I am half Indian Book Me today yours is the call to make!!!!

I am taking in calls 4 days a week in Town and surrounding locations. I am very sexy and I am very good at what I do.

Yours is the call to make, Luv Anita xxx

Anita charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Anita

Anita  is a sexy English escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
Anita  is a super sexy English escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
Anita  is a hot and horny English escort from Birmingham, West Midlands
Anita  is a very popular English escort in Birmingham, West Midlands
Anita  is a high class English escort Birmingham, West Midlands
Anita has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Anita hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Anita will make appointments to meet you. Anita may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
25th May Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
26th May Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
27th May Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
28th May Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
29th May Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
30th May Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
31st May Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
1st Jun Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
2nd Jun Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
3rd Jun Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
4th Jun Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
5th Jun Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
6th Jun Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
7th Jun Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
8th Jun Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
9th Jun Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
10th Jun Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
11th Jun Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
12th Jun Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
13th Jun Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
14th Jun Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
15th Jun Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
16th Jun Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
17th Jun Sat
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
18th Jun Sun
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
19th Jun Mon
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
20th Jun Tue
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
21st Jun Wed
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
22nd Jun Thu
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham
23rd Jun Fri
24 Hours
West Midlands, Birmingham

You cannot send an email to Anita

You need to be logged in before you can send Anita a message.