Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7450226076

You can not send a private message to Anabell

You need to be logged in before you can send Anabell a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi my name is Anabell, sweet or bitter, hot or cold, angel or evil, I can be anything u want me to. Try and u will never regret, Im open for anything,once Im with you Im all yours.

General

Age
26
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
36 DD Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Speaks
English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
Ask
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
Ask
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask

Out Call Rates

First hour
Ask
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Anabell charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Anabell will make appointments to meet you.
Anabell may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
19 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Stockport
20 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Stockport
21 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Stockport
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Stockport
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Stockport
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Stockport
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Stockport
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Stockport
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Stockport
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester, Stockport
Anabell has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Anabell hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Anabell? Be the first to write a review!