• Amy is a sexy British escort in Leicester, Leicestershire
  • Amy is a super sexy British escort in Leicester, Leicestershire
  • Amy is a hot and horny British escort from Leicester, Leicestershire
  • Amy is a very popular British escort in Leicester, Leicestershire
  • Amy is a high class British escort Leicester, Leicestershire
  • Amy is a sexy British escort in Leicester, Leicestershire

Amy

Leicestershire, Leicester
Mon 20th March → Tue 18th Apr
(+44) 7982735245
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied No
Showers available No
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Amy's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 30
Hair Blonde
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity White
Height 5′9′
Bust size 36 EE Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 38 (M)
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £70.00
First hour £140.00
Additional hours £140.00
Half day £1,800.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £150.00
Additional hours £150.00
Half day £1,500.00

Average Ratings

Amy is new to the website and hasn't received enough reviews to provide an average rating
Meet the flirty and sensuous Amy. She is a 30 year old escort in Leicester, Leicestershire who has blonde hair, blue eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi guys I'm a stunning english busty blonde with waist length hair a 36ee size 10 age 28 yrs old. I'm a very sexy hot and horny blonde who loves of fun so guys come and play with me.

I work from a private apartment just off the rd with loads of free parking just been redecorated and new carpets very private and discrete.

Please don't email me you are best to ring or text if you want to book or have any questions as you will get a reply a lot quicker by ringing or texting me.

Hope to see old and new customers all very soon all my love amy xx

Amy charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Amy

Amy is a sexy British escort in Leicester, Leicestershire
Amy is a super sexy British escort in Leicester, Leicestershire
Amy is a hot and horny British escort from Leicester, Leicestershire
Amy is a very popular British escort in Leicester, Leicestershire
Amy is a high class British escort Leicester, Leicestershire
Amy is a sexy British escort in Leicester, Leicestershire
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Would repeat
100%
Would recommend
100%

1 Reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
 
Rating
 
4 months ago
0 0
Accuracy of photos
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value for money
Overall experience
Location
would repeat?
recommended?
14/11/2016 at 21:00
30 minutes
£0.00

Outcome: Completed


Hello Chaps!



Amy is as amazing as she comes.

Amy is very caring and just knew how to blow my mind. Her skills are unique and everything contact between each other felt special.



Thank you Amy for a great moment, even if time was short.

Next time, I will hope to stay a little longer.
Photo at the time of review

Diary

These are the times that Amy will make appointments to meet you. Amy may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
24th Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
25th Mar Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
26th Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
27th Mar Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
28th Mar Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
29th Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
30th Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
31st Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
1st Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
2nd Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
3rd Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
4th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
5th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
6th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
7th Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
8th Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
9th Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
10th Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
11th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
12th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
13th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
14th Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
15th Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
16th Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
17th Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester
18th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Leicestershire, Leicester