Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7985250287

You can not send a private message to Amber Hot

You need to be logged in before you can send Amber Hot a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hello guys thanks for stopping by am here to provide u with the best service u have ever had am cute sexy outgoing and extremely horny my Incalls services is in north town and my outcalls services are only to hotels in central town with booking in advance. pls no private number or text cal only  see u soon xx

General

Age
31
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
Height
5′3′
Bust size
34 DD Natural
Waist
28″
Hips
34″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
6 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

First hour
£140.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Dinner date
£400.00
Amber Hot charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Amber Hot will make appointments to meet you.
Amber Hot may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
18 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
19 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
13 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
14 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
15 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
16 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
17 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Enfield, Enfield Town
Amber Hot has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Amber Hot hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Amber Hot? Be the first to write a review!