• Alexya is a sexy English escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire
  • Alexya is a hot and horny English escort from Leeds, West Yorkshire
  • Alexya is a high class English escort Leeds, West Yorkshire

Alexya

West Yorkshire, Leeds
Fri 20th January → Sat 18th Feb
(+44) 7448164718
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality English
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly No
Drinks supplied No
Showers available No
Will travel to Will not travel
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Leeds Bradford International Airport
Leeds Bradford International Airport

Alexya's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 21
Hair Black
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 33 B Natural
Waist 23″
Hips 33″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
First hour £100.00
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day £800.00
Full day Ask

Out call rates

 
First hour £150.00
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day £1,000.00
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Alexya hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the flirty and ravishing Alexya. She is a 21 year old escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire who has black hair, blue eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hello Gentlemen, I am Alexya!! HOT! HOT! HOT! HERE IS THE GIRL OF YOUR DREAMs!! I am young, sweet, warm, beautiful and friendly escort girl, who wants to delight you... I am very sexy with a gorgeous natural body... Come and see for yourself!!

Alexya.

xxx

 

Alexya charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Alexya

Alexya is a sexy English escort in Leeds, West Yorkshire
Alexya is a hot and horny English escort from Leeds, West Yorkshire
Alexya is a high class English escort Leeds, West Yorkshire
Alexya has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Alexya hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Alexya will make appointments to meet you. Alexya may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
22nd Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
23rd Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
24th Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
25th Jan Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
26th Jan Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
27th Jan Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
28th Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
29th Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
30th Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
31st Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
1st Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
2nd Feb Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
3rd Feb Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
4th Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
5th Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
6th Feb Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
7th Feb Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
8th Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
9th Feb Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
10th Feb Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
11th Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
12th Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
13th Feb Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
14th Feb Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
15th Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
16th Feb Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
17th Feb Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds
18th Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Yorkshire, Leeds

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Alexya and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
Go back to Mobile Version