• Alex
  • Alex
  • Alex
  • Alex

Alex London, Kensington and Chelsea Mon 3rd November → Fri 25th Sep

(+44)7500800007
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team
  • models-of-london
    models-of-london models-of-london
    No posts
  • Last online last week

Communication

Nationality Czech
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel internationally

Alex

Type Agency Female Escort
Agency Models of London
Age 27
Hair Blonde
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity White
Height 5′7″
Bust size 34 D Enhanced
Waist 23″
Hips 33″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No
Alex has not provided any rates
(give them a call)

Average Ratings

Alex hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the flirty and ravishing Alex. She is a 27 year old escort in who has blonde hair, blue eyes and has stats of 34D-23″-33″. Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Adventurous, smart and extremely beautiful jewel from Easterm Europe will leave you dazzed with her style.

Alex charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Photos of Alex

Alex
Alex
Alex
Alex
Alex has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Alex hasn't been reviewed yet.

Visited Alex? Be the first to write a review!

Diary

These are the times that Alex will make appointments to meet you. Alex may not always be available at the specified times.

  • 12am
  • 4am
  • 8am
  • 12pm
  • 4pm
  • 8pm
29th August Saturday
Not Available
30th August Sunday
Not Available
31st August Monday
Not Available
1st September Tuesday
Not Available
2nd September Wednesday
Not Available
3rd September Thursday
Not Available
4th September Friday
Not Available
5th September Saturday
Not Available
6th September Sunday
Not Available
7th September Monday
Not Available
8th September Tuesday
Not Available
9th September Wednesday
Not Available
10th September Thursday
Not Available
11th September Friday
Not Available
12th September Saturday
Not Available
13th September Sunday
Not Available
14th September Monday
Not Available
15th September Tuesday
Not Available
16th September Wednesday
Not Available
17th September Thursday
Not Available
18th September Friday
Not Available
19th September Saturday
Not Available
20th September Sunday
Not Available
21st September Monday
Not Available
22nd September Tuesday
Not Available
23rd September Wednesday
Not Available
24th September Thursday
Not Available
25th September Friday
Not Available

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Alex and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel
You cannot send an email to Alex

You need to be logged in before you can send Alex a message.

Log in
Go back to Mobile Version