• Aiko is a sexy Japanese escort in Waltham Forest, London
  • Aiko is a hot and horny Japanese escort from Waltham Forest, London
  • Aiko is a high class Japanese escort Waltham Forest, London

Aiko

London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
Wed 24th May → Thu 22nd Jun
(+44) 7472857441
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Japanese
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport
London Luton Airport
London Southend Airport
London Stansted Airport

Aiko's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 26
Hair Brunette
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Oriental
Height 5′4′
Bust size 34 B Natural
Waist 22″
Hips 34″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

Rates

Aiko has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Aiko hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the flirty and provocative Aiko. She is a 26 year old escort in Waltham Forest, London who has brunette hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

I am the perfect companion for a successful men.

I am a classy, playful girl who likes to have fun. I offer a 5star service that wil make you relax and be thankful you chose me ;)

 

Don`t hesitate, just call and book now.

 

Aiko charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Aiko

Aiko is a sexy Japanese escort in Waltham Forest, London
Aiko is a hot and horny Japanese escort from Waltham Forest, London
Aiko is a high class Japanese escort Waltham Forest, London
Aiko has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Aiko hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Aiko will make appointments to meet you. Aiko may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th May Wed
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
25th May Thu
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
26th May Fri
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
27th May Sat
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
28th May Sun
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
29th May Mon
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
30th May Tue
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
31st May Wed
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
1st Jun Thu
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
2nd Jun Fri
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
3rd Jun Sat
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
4th Jun Sun
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
5th Jun Mon
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
6th Jun Tue
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
7th Jun Wed
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
8th Jun Thu
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
9th Jun Fri
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
10th Jun Sat
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
11th Jun Sun
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
12th Jun Mon
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
13th Jun Tue
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
14th Jun Wed
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
15th Jun Thu
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
16th Jun Fri
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
17th Jun Sat
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
18th Jun Sun
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
19th Jun Mon
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
20th Jun Tue
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
21st Jun Wed
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
22nd Jun Thu
24 Hours
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow