• Aiko is a sexy Japanese escort in Waltham Forest, London
  • Aiko is a hot and horny Japanese escort from Waltham Forest, London
  • Aiko is a high class Japanese escort Waltham Forest, London

Aiko

London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
Mon 20th February → Tue 21st Mar
(+44) 7472857441
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality Japanese
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby London Gatwick Airport
London Luton Airport
London Southend Airport
London Stansted Airport

Aiko's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 26
Hair Brunette
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Oriental
Height 5′4′
Bust size 34 B Natural
Waist 22″
Hips 34″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Out call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
45 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Aiko hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the flirty and provocative Aiko. She is a 26 year old escort in Waltham Forest, London who has brunette hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

I am the perfect companion for a successful men.

I am a classy, playful girl who likes to have fun. I offer a 5star service that wil make you relax and be thankful you chose me ;)

 

Don`t hesitate, just call and book now.

 

Aiko charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Aiko

Aiko is a sexy Japanese escort in Waltham Forest, London
Aiko is a hot and horny Japanese escort from Waltham Forest, London
Aiko is a high class Japanese escort Waltham Forest, London
Aiko has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Aiko hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Aiko will make appointments to meet you. Aiko may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
25th Feb Sat
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
26th Feb Sun
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
27th Feb Mon
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
28th Feb Tue
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
1st Mar Wed
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
2nd Mar Thu
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
3rd Mar Fri
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
4th Mar Sat
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
5th Mar Sun
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
6th Mar Mon
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
7th Mar Tue
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
8th Mar Wed
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
9th Mar Thu
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
10th Mar Fri
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
11th Mar Sat
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
12th Mar Sun
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
13th Mar Mon
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
14th Mar Tue
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
15th Mar Wed
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
16th Mar Thu
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
17th Mar Fri
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
18th Mar Sat
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
19th Mar Sun
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
20th Mar Mon
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow
21st Mar Tue
10:00 - 23:59
London, Waltham Forest, Walthamstow

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Aiko and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel