• Get your breath taken away by Xrated Paris, one of the top quality massage providers in Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Xrated Paris is one of the much loved massage providers in Birmingham, West Midlands. Ring up and make a booking right away.
  • Xrated Paris is one of the best massage providers in Birmingham, West Midlands. Book a meeting today
  • Relax into a world of bliss with Xrated Paris, one of the massage providers in Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Xrated Paris is one of the incredible massage providers in Birmingham, West Midlands. Go and make that booking right now

Xrated Paris

West Midlands, Birmingham
Mon 5th December → Tue 3rd Jan
(+44)7733475408
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team
  • Last logged in 5 months ago

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Xrated Paris's Traits

Type Independent Female Erotic Massage Provider
Age 28
Hair Brunette
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′2′
Bust size 34 B Natural
Waist 26″
Hips 40″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker Yes

In call rates

30 minutes £60.00
45 minutes Ask
First hour £120.00
Additional hours £120.00
Dinner date £360.00
Half day £800.00
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Xrated Paris is new to the website and hasn't received enough reviews to provide an average rating
Meet the suggestive and attractive Xrated Paris. She is a 28 year old erotic massage provider in Birmingham, West Midlands who has brunette hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Hi my name is Paris, Welcome to my world I am 24 years old.

I really do enjoy my work, and take pride in making you happy as you can read from my reports!!

My chest size is 34B and I am 5ft 2” tall, and a petite size .
I am of Mixed race origin!!!
If you do come and see me please view my pics, as I may ask your questions.
Love Xrated Paris!!! xxx

My Favourites

These services provided are discretion of the escort.

Xrated Paris charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Xrated Paris

Get your breath taken away by Xrated Paris, one of the top quality massage providers in Birmingham, West Midlands
Xrated Paris is one of the much loved massage providers in Birmingham, West Midlands. Ring up and make a booking right away.
Xrated Paris is one of the best massage providers in Birmingham, West Midlands. Book a meeting today
Relax into a world of bliss with Xrated Paris, one of the massage providers in Birmingham, West Midlands
Xrated Paris is one of the incredible massage providers in Birmingham, West Midlands. Go and make that booking right now
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Would repeat
100%
Would recommend
100%
Average rating of Based on 1 erotic massage provider reviews made by Xrated Paris's clients

1 Reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
 
Rating
 
6 months ago
0 0
Accuracy of photos
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value for money
Overall experience
Location
would repeat?
recommended?
21/05/2016
1 hour
£120.00

Outcome: Completed


Fantastic lady. Made to feel comfortable from 1st phone call till walking out the door. Super beautiful. Gave a fantastically sensual massage. Was one of the best 60 minutes ever. Really good location. Seriously hope to catch her again on one of her occasional visits .
Photo at the time of review

Diary

These are the times that Xrated Paris will make appointments to meet you. Xrated Paris may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
6th Dec Tue
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
7th Dec Wed
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
8th Dec Thu
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
9th Dec Fri
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
10th Dec Sat
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
11th Dec Sun
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
12th Dec Mon
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
13th Dec Tue
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
14th Dec Wed
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
15th Dec Thu
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
16th Dec Fri
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
17th Dec Sat
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
18th Dec Sun
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
19th Dec Mon
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
20th Dec Tue
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
21st Dec Wed
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
22nd Dec Thu
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
23rd Dec Fri
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
24th Dec Sat
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
25th Dec Sun
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
26th Dec Mon
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
27th Dec Tue
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
28th Dec Wed
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
29th Dec Thu
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
30th Dec Fri
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
31st Dec Sat
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
1st Jan Sun
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
2nd Jan Mon
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham
3rd Jan Tue
11:00 - 20:00
West Midlands, Birmingham

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Xrated Paris and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel

You cannot send an email to Xrated Paris

You need to be logged in before you can send Xrated Paris a message.

Go back to Mobile Version