Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7448144693

You can not send a private message to Rihanna Massage

You need to be logged in before you can send Rihanna Massage a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

My name is RIHANNA, and I would love to give you the ultimate affection.my pictures are 100% real. I am a VERY open minded, sensual, intimate, affectionate girl, and I know how to have fun... There is no limit when it comes to pleasure...
I'm a nice company ,funny and happy all the time,open to all types of experience ,sure i'm the right choice for spending time with, don't hesitate to call me

General

Age
25
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
36 C Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Speaks
English (Moderate)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£90.00
Additional hours
£90.00
Half day
£600.00

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Half day
£600.00
Rihanna Massage charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Rihanna Massage will make appointments to meet you.
Rihanna Massage may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
19 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
20 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
21 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
Rihanna Massage has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately Rihanna Massage hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited Rihanna Massage? Be the first to write a review!