Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7405494969

You can not send a private message to MILF Dora Massage

You need to be logged in before you can send MILF Dora Massage a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

If you wish to change something in your rutine i am the perfect girl to start with. Horny and stilysh in the same time ....I can be your best choice to make your day perfect. I can offer you a true services that you wont forget for sure but I can also be your best party girl u can find ever. Every moment spent with me is different just let me be natural and I can be everything u want me to be for making the moment special and unforgetable. Take a look to my profile and and call me I promise you amazing moments that will make you visit me again! Ring me for booking...
. Dora xxxx

General

Age
41
Hair
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′4′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
Yes
Anal
Active

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£40.00
45 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£90.00
Half day
£600.00
Full day
£900.00

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
45 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£130.00
Half day
£800.00
Full day
£1,200.00
MILF Dora Massage charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that MILF Dora Massage will make appointments to meet you.
MILF Dora Massage may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
19 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
20 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
21 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
10 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
11 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
12 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
13 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
14 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
15 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
16 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
17 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
18 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
19 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
West Midlands, Birmingham
MILF Dora Massage has no reviews, yet.
Reviews are an important part of Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort.
Unfortunately MILF Dora Massage hasn't been reviewed yet.
Visited MILF Dora Massage? Be the first to write a review!