• Mistress Cristina is a sexy British dominatrix in Windsor & Maidenhead, Berkshire
  • Mistress Cristina is a super sexy British dominatrix in Windsor & Maidenhead, Berkshire
  • Mistress Cristina is a hot and horny British dominatrix from Windsor & Maidenhead, Berkshire
  • Mistress Cristina is a very popular British dominatrix in Windsor & Maidenhead, Berkshire
  • Mistress Cristina is a high class British dominatrix Windsor & Maidenhead, Berkshire

Mistress Cristina

Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
Fri 21st April → Sat 20th May
(+44) 7459560970
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied No
Showers available No
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Cristina's Traits

Type Independent Female Dominatrix
Age 46
Hair Blonde
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 38 DD Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

Rates

Mistress Cristina has not provided any rates
(call now to find out)

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Mistress Cristina prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the sensuous and provocative Mistress Cristina. She is a 46 year old dominatrix in Windsor & Maidenhead, Berkshire who has blonde hair, blue eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Strict mistress waiting to punish the naughty boys!!!

Don't miss out on the opportunity to meet your mistress!!!

 

Mistress Cristina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Mistress Cristina

Mistress Cristina is a sexy British dominatrix in Windsor & Maidenhead, Berkshire
Mistress Cristina is a super sexy British dominatrix in Windsor & Maidenhead, Berkshire
Mistress Cristina is a hot and horny British dominatrix from Windsor & Maidenhead, Berkshire
Mistress Cristina is a very popular British dominatrix in Windsor & Maidenhead, Berkshire
Mistress Cristina is a high class British dominatrix Windsor & Maidenhead, Berkshire
Mistress Cristina has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Mistress Cristina will make appointments to meet you. Mistress Cristina may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
23rd Apr Sun
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
24th Apr Mon
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
25th Apr Tue
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
26th Apr Wed
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
27th Apr Thu
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
28th Apr Fri
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
29th Apr Sat
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
30th Apr Sun
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
1st May Mon
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
2nd May Tue
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
3rd May Wed
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
4th May Thu
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
5th May Fri
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
6th May Sat
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
7th May Sun
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
8th May Mon
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
9th May Tue
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
10th May Wed
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
11th May Thu
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
12th May Fri
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
13th May Sat
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
14th May Sun
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
15th May Mon
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
16th May Tue
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
17th May Wed
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
18th May Thu
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
19th May Fri
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead
20th May Sat
24 Hours
Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead