• Mistress Cristina is a sexy British dominatrix in Oxford, Oxfordshire
  • Mistress Cristina is a super sexy British dominatrix in Oxford, Oxfordshire
  • Mistress Cristina is a hot and horny British dominatrix from Oxford, Oxfordshire
  • Mistress Cristina is a very popular British dominatrix in Oxford, Oxfordshire
  • Mistress Cristina is a high class British dominatrix Oxford, Oxfordshire

Mistress Cristina

Oxfordshire, Oxford
Wed 15th March → Thu 13th Apr
(+44) 7459560970
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Good)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied No
Showers available No
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Cristina's Traits

Type Independent Female Dominatrix
Age 46
Hair Blonde
Eyes Blue
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 38 DD Natural
Waist 32″
Hips 30″
Dress Size 40 (M)
Shoe Size 2.5 UK Size
Pubic area Trimmed
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £80.00
First hour £120.00
Additional hours £100.00
Half day £800.00

Out call rates

 
First hour £150.00
Half day £1,000.00

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Mistress Cristina prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the sensuous and provocative Mistress Cristina. She is a 46 year old dominatrix in Oxford, Oxfordshire who has blonde hair, blue eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Strict mistress waiting to punish the naughty boys!!!

Don't miss out on the opportunity to meet your mistress!!!

 

Mistress Cristina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Mistress Cristina

Mistress Cristina is a sexy British dominatrix in Oxford, Oxfordshire
Mistress Cristina is a super sexy British dominatrix in Oxford, Oxfordshire
Mistress Cristina is a hot and horny British dominatrix from Oxford, Oxfordshire
Mistress Cristina is a very popular British dominatrix in Oxford, Oxfordshire
Mistress Cristina is a high class British dominatrix Oxford, Oxfordshire
Mistress Cristina has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Mistress Cristina will make appointments to meet you. Mistress Cristina may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
27th Mar Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Oxfordshire, Oxford
28th Mar Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Oxfordshire, Oxford
29th Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Oxfordshire, Oxford
30th Mar Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Oxfordshire, Oxford
31st Mar Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Oxfordshire, Oxford
1st Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Oxfordshire, Oxford
2nd Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Oxfordshire, Oxford
3rd Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Oxfordshire, Oxford
4th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Oxfordshire, Oxford
5th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Oxfordshire, Oxford
6th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Oxfordshire, Oxford
7th Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Oxfordshire, Oxford
8th Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Oxfordshire, Oxford
9th Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Oxfordshire, Oxford
10th Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Oxfordshire, Oxford
11th Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Oxfordshire, Oxford
12th Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Oxfordshire, Oxford
13th Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Oxfordshire, Oxford