• Spend some time with Mistress Cleopatra in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Mistress Cleopatra in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Mistress Cleopatra in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Mistress Cleopatra in ; you won't regret it
  • Spend some time with Mistress Cleopatra in ; you won't regret it

Mistress Cleopatra

West Yorkshire, Leeds
Thu 22nd June → Sun 20th Aug
(+44) 7825556475
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Robin Hood Airport Doncaster Sheffield
Leeds Bradford International Airport

Cleo's Traits

Type Independent Female Dominatrix
Age 30
Hair Black
Eyes Green
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 B Natural
Waist 30″
Hips 33″
Shoe Size 6 UK Size
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Bisexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes £90.00
First hour £150.00
Additional hours £100.00
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Out call rates

 
First hour £150.00
Additional hours £100.00
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Unfortunately Mistress Cleopatra prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews
Meet the sensuous and provocative Mistress Cleopatra. She is a 30 year old dominatrix in Leeds, West Yorkshire who has black hair, green eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

I love to offer Domination, I love my craft & deliver in a very sensual way, I am actually a switch, so everything I do to you I know how it feels myself. I don't believe in a one size fits all in domination, everyone has different ideas of what domination is, I am here to listen to your wishes & fantasies!

Come & worship your mistress, submit to her every wicked whim.

All limits are always respected at all times, as with all fetish & 'dom' sessions, everyone is different and I am only as good as the info you provide me with! Then you will get the exact experience that you have been dreaming about. If you are totally new then please tell me & we can have some fun together finding out what your kink is!

Mistress Cleopatra charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Mistress Cleopatra

Spend some time with Mistress Cleopatra in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Mistress Cleopatra in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Mistress Cleopatra in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Mistress Cleopatra in ; you won't regret it
Spend some time with Mistress Cleopatra in ; you won't regret it
Mistress Cleopatra has opted out of reviews.

Diary

These are the times that Mistress Cleopatra will make appointments to meet you. Mistress Cleopatra may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
21st Jul Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
22nd Jul Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
23rd Jul Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
24th Jul Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
25th Jul Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
26th Jul Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
27th Jul Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
28th Jul Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
29th Jul Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
30th Jul Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
31st Jul Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
1st Aug Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
2nd Aug Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
3rd Aug Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
4th Aug Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
5th Aug Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
6th Aug Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
7th Aug Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
8th Aug Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
9th Aug Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
10th Aug Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
11th Aug Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
12th Aug Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
13th Aug Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
14th Aug Mon
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
15th Aug Tue
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
16th Aug Wed
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
17th Aug Thu
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
18th Aug Fri
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
19th Aug Sat
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds
20th Aug Sun
24 Hours
West Yorkshire, Leeds