• Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
  • Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
  • Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
  • Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
  • Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
  • Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today

Madame Rubber

West Midlands, Birmingham
Sun 20th August → Mon 18th Sep
(+44) 7980224916
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Coventry Airport

Madame Rubber's Traits

Type Independent Female Dominatrix
Age 40
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 C Natural
Waist 27″
Hips 35″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask

Out call rates

 
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask

Average Ratings

Madame Rubber hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the sensuous and flirty Madame Rubber. She is a 40 year old dominatrix in Birmingham, West Midlands who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Fetishists and submissive may book to serve me for our mutual satisfaction at my domain in South Birmingham. This is a domestic rather than a dungeon setting. However, I am well equipped and my experience and devious imagination are the best equipment for me to take you on your journey of kink exploration.


I am an enthusiastic and skilled, life-style practitioner who is able to indulge us both in a considerable range of exotic delights. A sample are listed below. This list is by no means exclusive and I am completely un-shockable. If you are unsure, ask.

 
These and other delights are available from 9am to 9pm, 7 days of the week. Booking prior to the day or at several hours notice within the day are required. Toilet slaves must pre book. Please call me to discuss your tribute for the pleasure of my company during our time together.


I am a safe and sane dominatrix. Our time together will be consensual and your limits will be respected. However, if you feel brave enough then I have the experience to extend those limits beyond your current imagination, which I believe you will find to be a rapturous experience.

Madame Rubber charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Madame Rubber

Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
Madame Rubber has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Madame Rubber hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Madame Rubber will make appointments to meet you. Madame Rubber may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
22nd Aug Tue
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
23rd Aug Wed
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
24th Aug Thu
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
25th Aug Fri
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
26th Aug Sat
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
27th Aug Sun
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
28th Aug Mon
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
29th Aug Tue
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
30th Aug Wed
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
31st Aug Thu
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
1st Sep Fri
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
2nd Sep Sat
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
3rd Sep Sun
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
4th Sep Mon
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
5th Sep Tue
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
6th Sep Wed
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
7th Sep Thu
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
8th Sep Fri
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
9th Sep Sat
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
10th Sep Sun
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
11th Sep Mon
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
12th Sep Tue
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
13th Sep Wed
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
14th Sep Thu
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
15th Sep Fri
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
16th Sep Sat
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
17th Sep Sun
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
18th Sep Mon
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham