• Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
  • Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
  • Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
  • Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
  • Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
  • Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today

Madame Rubber

West Midlands, Birmingham
Wed 21st June → Thu 20th Jul
(+44) 7980224916
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos verified
    These photos have been verified as authentic by our team

Communication

Nationality British
Speaks English (Native)

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied Yes
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls
Nearby Coventry Airport

Madame Rubber's Traits

Type Independent Female Dominatrix
Age 40
Hair Black
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity White
Height 5′6′
Bust size 34 C Natural
Waist 27″
Hips 35″
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No

In call rates

 
30 minutes Ask
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask

Out call rates

 
First hour Ask
Additional hours Ask

Average Ratings

Madame Rubber hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the sensuous and flirty Madame Rubber. She is a 40 year old dominatrix in Birmingham, West Midlands who has black hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Fetishists and submissive may book to serve me for our mutual satisfaction at my domain in South Birmingham. This is a domestic rather than a dungeon setting. However, I am well equipped and my experience and devious imagination are the best equipment for me to take you on your journey of kink exploration.


I am an enthusiastic and skilled, life-style practitioner who is able to indulge us both in a considerable range of exotic delights. A sample are listed below. This list is by no means exclusive and I am completely un-shockable. If you are unsure, ask.

 
These and other delights are available from 9am to 9pm, 7 days of the week. Booking prior to the day or at several hours notice within the day are required. Toilet slaves must pre book. Please call me to discuss your tribute for the pleasure of my company during our time together.


I am a safe and sane dominatrix. Our time together will be consensual and your limits will be respected. However, if you feel brave enough then I have the experience to extend those limits beyond your current imagination, which I believe you will find to be a rapturous experience.

Madame Rubber charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Madame Rubber

Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
Book a meeting with Madame Rubber in  today
Madame Rubber has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the England community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Madame Rubber hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Madame Rubber will make appointments to meet you. Madame Rubber may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
24th Jun Sat
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
25th Jun Sun
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
26th Jun Mon
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
27th Jun Tue
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
28th Jun Wed
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
29th Jun Thu
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
30th Jun Fri
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
1st Jul Sat
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
2nd Jul Sun
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
3rd Jul Mon
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
4th Jul Tue
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
5th Jul Wed
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
6th Jul Thu
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
7th Jul Fri
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
8th Jul Sat
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
9th Jul Sun
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
10th Jul Mon
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
11th Jul Tue
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
12th Jul Wed
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
13th Jul Thu
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
14th Jul Fri
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
15th Jul Sat
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
16th Jul Sun
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
17th Jul Mon
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
18th Jul Tue
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
19th Jul Wed
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham
20th Jul Thu
08:45 - 21:15
West Midlands, Birmingham